Progressive Democrats of Monroe County

We are activist Democrats, working to inform, educate and work for social justice in our community, state and country. To become a member we ask for an annual $10 membership dues.

Meetings held the second Thursday of every month except December
Democratic HQ ~ 18 South 9th St, Stroudsburg ~ 7:00 pm.

Our Officers:

President Louisa Dombloski
Secretary Janet Lintz
Treasurer Matthew Jacobson

Join our discussion on our Facebook page

For more information please email

News and Events:

THE AUGUST, 2021 MCD PROGRESSIVES WILL NOT MEET. Instead please volunteer for the WEST END FAIR DEM BOOTH-AUGUST 22-28. You can sign up using the online form.






Back to top