44 says: GOOD LUCK YOU GUYS - I'm counting on you!  

MCDC Officers 
Claudette Williams – Chair  
Michael Desrosiers – Vice Chair 
Louisa Dombloski – Corresponding Secretary
Julie Victory – Recording Secretary   
William Cullen – Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                        

State Committee Members
Claudette Williams - MCDC Chair
Anne Tiracchia - member of Executive Committee
Mark Dodel - member of Bylaws Committee
Sue Lyons- Vice Chair of NE Caucus
Meets Triannually at Call of the Chair - 717-920-8470  
 Marcel Groen - State Chairperson
 Penny Gerber - Vice Chairperson
 Jack Hanna - Treasurer  

Winter Meeting: February 10-11, Crowne Plaza Hotel, Harrisburg
June Meeting: June 10-11,  
Fall Meeting: September 8-9

Federal Officials
 U.S. Senator for Pennsylvania - Senator Robert Casey
 U.S. Congressman Matt Cartwright 17th Congressional District

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
 Governor Tom Wolf
 Auditor General Eugene DePasquale 
 Attorney General Josh Shapiro 
 Treasurer Joseph Torsella 
 State Representative in the 115th Maureen Madden  

Pennsylvania Supreme Court Judges
Justice Debora M. Todd 
Justice Max Baer
Justice Christine Donohue
Justice David N. Wecht
Justice Kevin M. Dougherty

Pennsylvania Superior Court Judges
Judge John L. Musmanno, Judge Anne E. Lazarus, Judge Alice Beck Dubow

Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court Judges 
Judge Michael Wojcik

Monroe County Democratic State Senate
Senator John Blake: 22nd Senate District 

Monroe County Officials
County Commissioner John Christy / website
County Treasurer: Claudette Segear (570) 420-3510 / website

Monroe County Judges
Steve Higgins: Court of Common Pleas: 43rd Judicial District 

Back to top