Monroe County Honorary Society:   

Meetings held the 2nd Wednesday of January, March, June and September, Democratic HQ, 18 South 9th St, Stroudsburg - 7:00 pm

President: Boyd Weiss
Vice President: Meredith Thompson
Secretary: Kathy Kilker
Treasurer: Julie Weiss
For more information: (570) 629-1756

The Monroe County Democratic Honorary Society will be honoring Rep. Susan Wild at their annual dinner on May 2, 2020 at the Chateau Resort in Tannersville. More details will be posted as they are finalized.

The Monroe County Democratic Honorary Society meeting is Wednesday, June 10 at 7pm at the MCDC office. If you purchased a ticket for last year's dinner you are a voting member who can have a say on the disbursement of funds to candidates and plans about next year's event. 

Back to top