Eastern Pocono Democratic Club:

Serving Delaware Water Gap, East Stroudsburg Borough, Middle Smithfield, Price, Smithfield & Stroud Townships,  Stroudsburg Borough. 

Meetings held the first Thursday of every month except January, July, August and December
Democratic HQ, 18 South 9th St, Stroudsburg - 7:00 pm

President: Boyd Weiss
Vice President: Liz Labar
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: James Smith

For more information: (570) 460-3217.
Next meeting is Thursday, May 2nd at the MCD Office. The club is looking for a new Secretary to record the meeting minutes. Please attend and consider volunteering for the Secretary position.
Back to top